Товары

Натуральный лецитин

В настоящее время наша компания в основном производит три типа природных фосфолипидов: лецитин соевых бобов, лецитин яичного желтка и лецитин подсолнечника.

 

ØНатуральный лецитинсоялецитинis a product extracted from the oily feet of сояoil. It is an ester composed of glycerin, fatty acid, choline or cholamine, and can be dissolved in fats and non-polar solvents.

 

ØПотоматуральный лецитинegg yolk лецитинis a mixture of phospholipids, the main component of which is phosphatidylcholine (PC). Egg yolk лецитинis generally yellow or light yellow powder or waxy solid.

 

ØПотоматуральный лецитинsunflower лецитинis a kind of phospholipid contained in sunflower seeds. This fatty substance is obtained by dehydrating sunflower seeds and separating them into oil, gum and other solids.




View as  
 
  • Семена подсолнечника, используемые в пищевом лецитине подсолнечника, представляют собой материал с высокой поверхностной активностью, обладают хорошими эмульгирующими характеристиками, а благодаря своим особым свойствам он широко используется в косметических целях, где требуются неаллергенные источники и генетически модифицированные продукты. .

  • Фосфатиды соевых бобов (фосфатидилхолин, сокращенно PC) представляют собой желтый воскоподобный продукт, очищенный с помощью запатентованного оборудования с использованием фосфолипидов соевого порошка в качестве сырья и экстракции этанолом. Они широко используются в фармацевтической, диетической, косметической промышленности.

  • Лецитин яичного желтка представляет собой продукт желтого или светло-желтого цвета, напоминающий воск, очищенный из фосфолипидов порошка яичного желтка и процессов экстракции этанолом с использованием оригинального запатентованного оборудования (ZL2017.20049599.7; ZL2010.20147413X).

  • Лецитин подсолнечника основан на жидких фосфолипидах подсолнечника. После обезжиривания, экстракции этанолом и других процессов используется оригинальное запатентованное оборудование (ZL2017.2 0049599.7; ZL2010.2 0147413X) очищенный желтый или светло-желтый порошок, воскообразные продукты.

  • Соевый лецитин (фосфатидилхолин, сокращенно ПК) представляет собой желтый воскоподобный продукт, очищенный на запатентованном оборудовании (ZL2017.20049599.7; ZL2010.20147413X) с использованием фосфолипидов соевого порошка в качестве сырья и экстракции этанолом.

 1 
{ключевое слово} может быть специализированным от LN Finechem, который является одним из производителей и поставщиков в Китае. У нас полностью есть цепочки поставок {ключевого слова} на складе нашей фабрики. Мы предоставляем расценки, добро пожаловать в оптовую продажу и закупаем продукцию со скидкой по низкой цене на нашей фабрике. Мы предоставим вам прайс-лист, скидку по низкой цене. Если вам нужно, мы может предоставить вам объем {ключевое слово} или бесплатный образец.

Natural Lecithin Manufacturers

At present, our company mainly produces three types of natural phospholipids: soybean lecithin, egg yolk lecithin and sunflower lecithin.

 

Ø The natural lecithin soybean lecithin is a product extracted from the oily feet of soybean oil. It is an ester composed of glycerin, fatty acid, choline or cholamine, and can be dissolved in fats and non-polar solvents.

 

Ø The natural lecithin egg yolk lecithin is a mixture of phospholipids, the main component of which is phosphatidylcholine (PC). Egg yolk lecithin is generally yellow or light yellow powder or waxy solid.

 

Ø The natural lecithin sunflower lecithin is a kind of phospholipid contained in sunflower seeds. This fatty substance is obtained by dehydrating sunflower seeds and separating them into oil, gum and other solids.




View as  
 
  • Due to egg lecithin's strong antioxidant ability and its unique surface viability and physiological characteristics, it is widely used in medicine, nutrition and cosmetics industries.

  • Sunflower seed used in food grade sunflower lecithin is a kind of material with high surface activity, has good emulsification performance, and because of its special properties, it is widely used in and cosmetics applications that require non-allergic sources and non-genetically modified products.

  • Soybean phosphatides (Phosphatidylcholine, abbreviated as PC) is a yellow wax-like product refined from patented equipment using soybean powder phospholipid as raw material and ethanol extraction. They are widely used in pharmaceutical products, health foods, cosmetics industry.

  • Egg yolk lecithin is a yellow or light yellow wax-like product refined from egg yolk powder phospholipids and ethanol extraction processes using original patented equipment (ZL2017.20049599.7; ZL2010.20147413X).

  • Sunflower lecithin are based on liquid sunflower phospholipids. After degreasing, ethanol extraction and other processes, original patented equipment is used(ZL2017.2 0049599.7; ZL2010.2 0147413X) refined yellow or light yellow powder, waxy products.

  • Soya Lecithin (Phosphatidylcholine, abbreviated as PC) is a yellow wax-like product refined from patented equipment (ZL2017.20049599.7; ZL2010.20147413X) using soybean powder phospholipid as raw material and ethanol extraction.

 1 
Natural Lecithin can be specialized from LN Finechem which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have fully supply chains of Natural Lecithin in stock from our factory.We provide quotations, welcome to wholesale and buy discount products with cheap price from our factory.We will provide you with the pricelist, discount low price.If you need,we can provide you with bulk Natural Lecithin or free sample.