Товары

Лецитин

Лецитин, is known as the "third nutrient" alongside protein and vitamins. Лецитин is a mixture, a group of yellow-brown oily substances found in plant tissues and egg yolk. Its constituents include phosphoric acid, choline, fatty acids, glycerol, glycolipids, triglycerides, and phospholipids (such as Phosphatidylcholine, phosphatidylethanolamine and phosphatidylinositol).

Currently lecithin can be used as a food additive, and high-purity lecithin can be used for medical purposes. Because lecithin can enhance brain vitality, eliminate brain fatigue, and enhance memory. Лецитин can also regulate serum lipid levels and protect the liver,and so on.

Наша компания может предоставить клиентам высококачественные продукты лецитина высокой чистоты, такие как ПК-50, ПК-70, ПК-90, ПК-95, ПК-98. Мы также можем адаптировать лецитиновые продукты для клиентов в соответствии с их потребностями.

View as  
 
  • Исследования показали, что функция лецитина, природных факторов, фосфатидилсерина, может эффективно улучшить память учащихся, а некоторые показатели памяти могут быть увеличены более чем на 20% в краткосрочной перспективе. В то же время фосфатидилсерин также помогает снять усталость мозга.

  • Семена подсолнечника, используемые в пищевом лецитине подсолнечника, представляют собой материал с высокой поверхностной активностью, обладают хорошими эмульгирующими характеристиками, а благодаря своим особым свойствам он широко используется в косметических целях, где требуются неаллергенные источники и генетически модифицированные продукты. .

  • Порошок фосфатидилсерина (PS) относится к семейству фосфолипидов, которое является единственным порошком, который может контролировать функционирование ключевых мембранных белков.

  • Гидрофосфолипид - это природный фосфолипид в качестве сырья. Под действием катализатора ненасыщенные жирные кислоты (гидрогенизированные двойные связи) превращаются в насыщенные жирные кислоты.

  • Фосфатиды соевых бобов (фосфатидилхолин, сокращенно PC) представляют собой желтый воскоподобный продукт, очищенный с помощью запатентованного оборудования с использованием фосфолипидов соевого порошка в качестве сырья и экстракции этанолом. Они широко используются в фармацевтической, диетической, косметической промышленности.

  • Лецитин яичного желтка представляет собой продукт желтого или светло-желтого цвета, напоминающий воск, очищенный из фосфолипидов порошка яичного желтка и процессов экстракции этанолом с использованием оригинального запатентованного оборудования (ZL2017.20049599.7; ZL2010.20147413X).

{ключевое слово} может быть специализированным от LN Finechem, который является одним из производителей и поставщиков в Китае. У нас полностью есть цепочки поставок {ключевого слова} на складе нашей фабрики. Мы предоставляем расценки, добро пожаловать в оптовую продажу и закупаем продукцию со скидкой по низкой цене на нашей фабрике. Мы предоставим вам прайс-лист, скидку по низкой цене. Если вам нужно, мы может предоставить вам объем {ключевое слово} или бесплатный образец.

Lecithin Manufacturers

Lecithin, is known as the "third nutrient" alongside protein and vitamins. Lecithin is a mixture, a group of yellow-brown oily substances found in plant tissues and egg yolk. Its constituents include phosphoric acid, choline, fatty acids, glycerol, glycolipids, triglycerides, and phospholipids (such as Phosphatidylcholine, phosphatidylethanolamine and phosphatidylinositol).

Currently lecithin can be used as a food additive, and high-purity lecithin can be used for medical purposes. Because lecithin can enhance brain vitality, eliminate brain fatigue, and enhance memory. Lecithin can also regulate serum lipid levels and protect the liver,and so on.

Our company can provide customers with high-quality, high-purity lecithin products, such as PC-50, PC-70, PC-90, PC-95, PC-98. We can also customize lecithin products for customers according to their needs.

View as  
 
  • Due to egg lecithin's strong antioxidant ability and its unique surface viability and physiological characteristics, it is widely used in medicine, nutrition and cosmetics industries.

  • Studies have found that the function lecithin natural factors phosphatidylserine can effectively improve students’ memory, and certain memory indexes can be increased by more than 20% in the short term. At the same time, phosphatidylserine also helps relieve brain fatigue.

  • Sunflower seed used in food grade sunflower lecithin is a kind of material with high surface activity, has good emulsification performance, and because of its special properties, it is widely used in and cosmetics applications that require non-allergic sources and non-genetically modified products.

  • Phosphatidylserine powder (PS) is from the phospholipids family, which is the only one that could control the functioning of key membrane proteins.

  • Hydrophospholipid is a natural phospholipid as a raw material. Under the action of a catalyst, unsaturated fatty acids ( double bonds hydrogenated ) are converted into saturated fatty acids.

  • Soybean phosphatides (Phosphatidylcholine, abbreviated as PC) is a yellow wax-like product refined from patented equipment using soybean powder phospholipid as raw material and ethanol extraction. They are widely used in pharmaceutical products, health foods, cosmetics industry.

Lecithin can be specialized from LN Finechem which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have fully supply chains of Lecithin in stock from our factory.We provide quotations, welcome to wholesale and buy discount products with cheap price from our factory.We will provide you with the pricelist, discount low price.If you need,we can provide you with bulk Lecithin or free sample.